Board of Directors


Juan Bradford- Director of Parks and Rec. in Superior Township

Vice President   

Breeda O’Leary- Fausone Bohn, LLP


Kaitlynn Marie Riley- Student


Cynthia Schofield- Norplex Associates, former School Board Member


Arnold Hunter- Beaumont Health-Wayne

Pat Rice- REMAX Realtor, Planning Commission, Rotary Club

Nancy Wojewski-Noel- Senior Services Director, City of Wayne

Barry Burnham- more to come

Nicole Conklin- more to come

The Wayne Main Street Board of Directors Overarching Goals for 2017:

The Board of Directors have reviewed the organization’s current target projects that have been identified and chose three that they felt were most important to the success of the community. The three clear winners were:

  • Improving the perception of the city
  • Addressing commercial vacancies
  • Making downtown a gathering place

The board discussed at length the resources, support for, and capacity to accomplish each goal and decided on addressing vacancies and creating a gathering place downtown as the two most important areas to focus in 2019/2020 program year.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s